Tube-y Tuesday

Wait…it’s Tuesday??

That’s right, folks.  Whether you already finished your semester and all the days now blur together, OR you actually have something productive to do like school or work, Take Note is here every week to keep you on track.*

*Let me take that back.  I may not post next week due to the fact that, despite my previous angry post, I will be attending the Military Bowl game.  I’m also going to be in in England for most of January, but I’ll see what I can do as far as keeping this updated.  (But no promises.)

Anyway, I’m going to bombard you with one last Christmas music YouTube video.  This one has been going viral recently and was even featured on CNN.  They are called the Bowen Beer Bottle Band, and they are here to wish you “Cheers” during this holiday season.

P.S. I knew Committed would win the Sing-Off!  Woohoo!

This entry was posted in marching band, Music TV shows and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

